Skip Global navigation and goto content

Hepatitis A Vaccine Events

 Feb 11 - Feb 28, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM Please view the list for dates and times.

Please see the list for locations.


Free hepatitis A vaccinations will be offered to high-risk individuals at different sites throughout the county and are also available through the Hepatitis Prevention Program at DOH-Seminole. Please call the health department at 407-665-3243 to see if you qualify for free vaccine. The upcoming hepatitis A vaccine events are:

  • Tuesday, February 11: 9am-12pm Shepherd's Hope located at 600 N. US Highway 17-92, Suite 124, Longwood, FL 32750

  • Wednesday, February 12: 8:30-10am Wash Wednesday Laundromat

  • Wednesday, February 12: 9am-1pm The Apostolic Church of Jesus-Big Truck Day located at 444 Ford Dr, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

  • Tuesday, February 18: 9am-12pm Shepherd's Hope located at 600 N. US Highway 17-92, Suite 124, Longwood, FL 32750

  • Wednesday, February 19: 4-6pm Grace & Grits located at 700 Rinehart Rd., Lake Mary FL 32746

  • Thursday, February 20: 4-6pm DOH-Seminole Food Pantry located at 400 W. Airport Blvd, Sanford, FL 32773

  • Friday, February 21: 2-4:30pm Goldsboro Farmer's Market located at 1203 S. Olive Avenue, Sanford (Allen Chapel parking lot)

  • Tuesday, February 25: 9am-12pm Shepherd's Hope located at 600 N. US Highway 17-92, Suite 124, Longwood, FL 32750

  • Wednesday, February 26: 8:30-10am Wash Wednesday Laundromat

  • Thursday, February 27: 9:30am-1pm Mars Hill SDA Church located at 800 E. 2nd St., Sanford, FL 32771

  • Thursday, February 27: 8am-12pm Shepherd's Hope Liver Clinic located at 600 N. US Highway 17-92, Suite 124, Longwood, FL 32750

  • Friday, February 28: 1:30-4pm American Muslim Social Services located at 509 Kays Landing Dr, Sanford, FL 32771

  • Schedule

Event Starts: 12:00 AM

Event Ends: 11:00 PM